My First Sparkle Box Review

I love getting things in the mail, whether its cards or packages it is so fun to see your name on the shipping label.  Over the last year I have begun ordering subscription boxes because they add an extra layer of fun to receiving a package.  Usually their contents are a surprise and I love that!  I have rarely been disappointed and its still fun to get the boxes even if the contents aren’t up to my expectations. Last week I decided to try out the Sparkle Box jewelry subscription box.  Each month you get two-three stylist selected pieces of jewelry sent to your house for $19.00.  I love getting new jewelry but don’t like spending a ton of money on it, so even though other subscription boxes offer jewelry this is more at my current price point.  When you sign up you get to choose what style you want in your box.  You can look at the different styles here: http://www.mysparklebox.com/subscribe The choices are:

Sometimes beaded but not always. Often with global chic flair. Sometimes ornate, sometimes big. Always fun an just a bit funky.
One thought on “My First Sparkle Box Review

  1. Pingback: Fix-Tober and other Fab Fall Fun | I Love You More Than Golden Retrievers and Stars

Leave a Reply

